kmfkhell.blogg.se

World of tanks blitz admin codes
World of tanks blitz admin codes







This is a game title attractive of theme Action, appropriate levels age USK: Ages 12+. You alway think and afraid they will sell your TANK or depredate your acc.Įdited by KlNG_WOLF, 06 August 2015 - 06:19 AM.You are tired wishing for myself a game to relieve stress then play now World of Tanks Blitz – PVP MMO. They play - feel > will buy if them like it. ) for they test some TANK you have in garage. And they sell tank, just RECONFIRM is risk.Īnd one more thing: You can give your acc for some one ( friends,member in group. Would be nice to have a setting that stops it being displayed on the main screen all the time.ĭo you ever think about your child open Game and no reconfirm authentication. I won 750 gold a couple of weeks ago, it feels like having your bank balance of full veiw lol, mates all say, when did you buy gold, where did it come from, blah blah. I don't buy gold a lot, but when i do i usually get a decent bundle and use it sparingly, but i hate when mates go.ohhh how come you have x amount of gold when they look at my screen. But i just keep it to a minimum.Īlso.another idea while we are on the gold topic.is i would like it if it was possible to hide your gold balance instead of it being on the garage screen. Not.i just brought a t15.with my gold.you what? LOL.

world of tanks blitz admin codes

I do buy them gold occassionally, mainly for garage slots, but again, having a bit of control over that gold would be good. I have older kids that play, but dont know their passwords.on purpose. I think maybe having to retype your password when using your existing gold would be a good idea.

world of tanks blitz admin codes

There was no.confirm.are you sure.that was it, lol. I had a similar experience where i was looking at a premium, it statsand things and my youngest was sitting with me, reaches over and hit buy. I think some kind of reconfirm.are you sure type thing would be good.









World of tanks blitz admin codes